This may shock you: Hillary Clinton is fundamentally honest

Jill Abramson:

“As an editor I’ve launched investigations into her business dealings, her fundraising, her foundation and her marriage. As a reporter my stories stretch back to Whitewater. I’m not a favorite in Hillaryland. That makes what I want to say next surprising.

“Hillary Clinton is fundamentally honest and trustworthy.”

Read more: This may shock you: Hillary Clinton is fundamentally honest | Jill Abramson | Opinion | The Guardian

One thought on “This may shock you: Hillary Clinton is fundamentally honest

  1. I have no problem with Clinton. She will be an acceptable President. If she is nominated, I will vote for her.
    I have the same view about Sanders.
    About “acceptable” ( as in mediocre to excellent): Acceptable is the best that we can do, as the talent pool is shallow. You really can’t guarantee how a President will turn out. They may “grow” in the job; or, make blunders ( as GWB did).

Comments are closed.