Trump says he could shoot people and still wouldn’t lose voters

Donald Trump boasts that support for his presidential campaign would not decline even if he shot someone in the middle of a crowded street.

“I could stand in the middle of 5th Avenue and shoot somebody and I wouldn’t lose voters,” Trump said at a campaign rally in Iowa.

Trump is blatantly insulting the intelligence of Republican and conservative voters. I predict his poll numbers among right wingers will only go up. They seem to be as stupid and Trump thinks they are.

After the event, Trump declined to answer when asked by CNN to clarify his comments.

You can see the clip for yourself here.

One thought on “Trump says he could shoot people and still wouldn’t lose voters

  1. He is so freaking liberal I’m surprised you don’t support him! Not one actual conservative I know supports Trump.

    The same thing that was wrong with Trump, was wrong with Obama. Narcissist Big mouth, speaking lies and has their own agenda… neither one cares about the constitution or American citizens.

    Trump is NOT a right-wing candidate, but he will separate the “nuts” from Tea Party I predict.

Comments are closed.