Who’s in the next GOP debate and who’s not

The Fox Business Network has announced the lineup of candidates for its November 10 Republican presidential debate in Milwaukee on Thursday.

Mike Huckabee and Christ Christie, who have been on the main stage for the past three debates, have been sent to the kid’s table.

Lindsey Graham and George Pataki won’t be in either debate because they didn’t meet polling requirements.

The eight candidates on the main stage will be Donald Trump, Ben Carson, Marco Rubio, Ted Cruz, Jeb Bush, Carly Fiorina, John Kasich, and Rand Paul.


Source: Christie, Huckabee Relegated to Undercard Stage for FBN/WSJ Debate | Mediaite