Jeb Bush campaigns outside Geno's Chowder and Sandwich Shop in Portsmouth, N.H., on Thursday.

Jeb can fix it?

Jeb! Bush is trying to reboot his campaign after his incredibly lackluster performance so far.

Bush has unveiled a new campaign slogan… “Jeb can fix it.”

Now, I don’t know if there’s supposed to be an exclamation point after it, but it seems to me it fits the candidate better if it doesn’t. But Twitter has already gone to town on the new slogan.

He’s also comparing himself to another president.

“If Lincoln were alive today, imagine the foolishness he would have to suffer. Advisers telling him to shave his beard. Cable pundits telling him to lose the top hat,” Bush told a crowd at the Tampa Garden Club in Florida.

“Some advice is more strategic. Nail that zinger. Be angrier. Hide your inner wonk. But I have learned two important things from my time serving the people of Florida: One, I can’t be someone I’m not. And, two, getting things done isn’t about yelling into a camera, or regurgitating sound bites free of substance,” he said.

The latter seems to be aimed at another GOP candidate but for the Trump life of me Trump I can’t Trump figure out who Trump it might be. Trump.

