President Elizabeth Warren? It’ll never happen.

Activists have launched a campaign to slow the momentum of Hillary Clinton and convince Senator Elizabeth Warren to run for president.

I like Warren a lot and I would love to see her in the Oval Office, but I don’t think she’ll ever be president. First of all, I don’t think she’d make it out of the Democratic primaries, and second of all, too many Americans will see her as too far left, and the Republicans would certainly capitalize on portraying her that way.

But the main reason I don’t think Warren will ever be president is because big money and big business are against her, and they’re the ones who call the shots in America. Without their approval, no one gets in.

However, if a miracle happens, and she runs and wins, I will most happily eat my words.

